Our Customer Reviews Reflect Our Commitment To Excellence

“At TruVine Renovations, we’re dedicated to building lasting relationships with our clients throughout Memphis, TN, and beyond. Each project is a journey we cherish, deeply rooted in collaboration, trust, and mutual respect. Experience the TruVine difference through the voices of our customers, whose testimonials highlight the transformative experiences and genuine connections forged along the way.

We greatly appreciate feedback from those who have chosen us for their renovation needs. Your insights celebrate our shared successes and fuel our continuous pursuit of excellence in home remodeling.”

— Nick Sammons, Owner Of TruVine Renovations

Reviews From Our Clients

The ultimate reward for our team is the satisfaction and happiness of our clients upon seeing their vision brought to life. Dive into our client reviews to see how TruVine Renovations has turned home renovation dreams into reality for homeowners in Memphis and the surrounding areas.

EXCELLENT
24 reviews on
Amir Fathi
Amir Fathi
2024-02-23
The Truvine construction company was great, they always gave me an update about what was going on on the building site, almost every day. Cameron their manager.was fantastic. He was always there if I needed him. They changed the nightmare that Shelby County created for me into a sweet dream. I did not have any problems with the Truvine connection company I gave them an A+. Thank you guys.
Jane Miller
Jane Miller
2024-02-20
Cameron Ruddle and his crew quickly located the problem water leaks on two back to back jobs and fixed the damages in a timely manner. They did a beautiful job on our hardwood floors, woodwork and painting. Cameron and the crew, on both jobs, were very courteous, professional and hard workers keeping to schedule. We will not hesitate to call TruVine again for future repairs on our home. Thanks guys!
Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson
2024-02-03
We had a great experience with TruVine while remodeling our troublesome shower. Our project manager, Tim Abernathy, was terrific in listening to our needs, answering all of questions, and putting our minds at ease. I was highly impressed with Tim’s communication and updates throughout the project. Tim always met the crew and followed back up with daily onsite progress. The crew was prompt, polite, and professional. I was expecting a huge mess but was amazed at the efforts the crew made to keep the construction debris contained and to a minimum. I would highly recommend TruVine.
Chuck Dalton
Chuck Dalton
2023-12-20
Thank you Nick and Cameron for a job well done. You have very skilled subcontractors who were also very courteous on the job. Wishing y'all much success. I believe Truvine will be a household name.
Bobby Todd
Bobby Todd
2023-11-18
Truvine did a fantastic job on my kitchen. We did wall to wall demo. We finally have a kitchen we can be proud of.Thank you Nick
Leslie Miklas
Leslie Miklas
2023-10-07
Highly Recommend.
larry myers
larry myers
2023-09-19
I had some extensive work done on my shed. The end result was excellent. Very professional and friendly.
Ben Still
Ben Still
2023-09-18
TruVine is truly cream of the crop when it comes to contractors. Loved the transparency that comes with working with them, and the finished product is unbelivable. I will use them in the future when we need projects done, and trust them to do a great job!!
Deborah Yarbrough
Deborah Yarbrough
2023-06-27
Second project completed by TruVine. Love my new shower and products used. Crews were outstanding and so professional. Highly recommend for any home improvement project. Trusted and will call upon again.
Kimberlee Key
Kimberlee Key
2023-06-11
Try Vine definitely restored my faith in honest affordable remodeling projects. Tim Abernathy and his team were absolutely wonderful. Non stop workers and never once tried to sell me anything. Nick Nicholas Sammons has created a company that cares what people want and they make it happen. They made uncomfortable situation completely comfortable throughout the renovation! I couldn’t be happier I will definitely use them again for my future home improvements!

Rewrite Your Home’s Story